May News to Use and the YPTO 2024/25 Board of Directors!

May News to Use can be found here:

President – Allison Cole

Vice President – Katie Eichleay

Treasurer – Christina Copsey

Secretary – Mike Brandimarte

Rowe School Rep – Dearbhla Solinger

YES Rep – Angela Russo

HMS Rep – Felicity Ryan

Digital Coordinator – Damaris Drummond

Parent Education Coordinator – Sheila Carroll

Volunteer Coordinator – Janna Cummins